Posted by: walnotes | September 24, 2008

Comment on Joseph’s FB Note

 

Comment on Joseph's FB Note

Comment on Joseph

 

 

 
20. Comment on Joseph’s FB Note

Once I was at a salsa dance, and I had earlier in the day been kneed in the ribs by a ninja (no joke). I felt so bad having to turn people down, especially this one girl who like broke down after I did so and told me that I was the 3rd person in a row to turn her down (I don’t think she believed my ninja story)

http://www.new.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=39854676001
Priceless Facebook Excerpt #2
Drew Chen (Berkeley) wrote
at 1:09pm


Leave a Reply

Categories

