Posted by: walnotes | August 28, 2007

I’m Not in Love

“I’m Not in Love”
1/2/04
Words: Walter Koning

I’m not in love
I’m not in love
Maybe I am
How would I know

I go to the club
I get to the club
She gives me a hug
I’m not in love

I buy her a drink
She starts to think
That I’m in love
With some other girl in the club

I tell her
You don’t own me
Know me
You hardly ever even bone me
Don’t tell me you’re stickin’
To that same old story
I see
Shortie women in hot skirts
Hottie women in short skirts

What am I to do
I’m not in love
I’m not in love
Maybe I am
How would I know


Leave a Reply

Categories

