Posted by: walnotes | August 28, 2007

Ila Ila (Oovie Oovie)

“Ila Ila (Oovie Oovie)”
1/14/05
Words: Walter Koning

Where are we gonna party tonight
I want to see
Shortie women in hot skirts
Hottie women in short skirts
I want to dance all night
Come out sweating
When the sun is up
Shining bright overhead

Can I get a booyah
Can I get a whoop whoop
Booyah
Whoop whoop
Booyah
Whoop whoop

You think it’s easy
You don’t own me
Know me
You hardly ever even boned me
Don’t tell me
You’re stickin’ to the same old story

Come walk with me for awhile
Come talk with me
You always make me smile
Come take a walk in my shoes
Come walk a mile
In my shoes
Walk a mile
Walk a mile
Walk a mile
Walk
Walk a mile in my shoes

Ila Ilaaaaa
Ila
Ila Ilaaaaa
Ila
Oovie oovie
Ficka monga foo

Walk a mile in my shoes
Dance all night
Were gonna party all night
Til the sun is up
Shining bright overhead

Can I get a booyah
Can I get a whoop whoop
Give me a backbeat
Squeeze in next to me
Bounce with me
Bounce with me
Hug me hug me
Kiss me squeeze me
Love me for now
Love me with your hips
Up down move’m all around

Gotta get up to get down
Gotta gotta get up to get down
Gotta get up
To get up
To get up
To get up
To get down
Get down
Get down get down
Gotta gotta get up
To get up
To get up
To get down
Get down

Ila Ilaaaaa
Ila
Ila Ilaaaaa
Ila
Oovie oovie
Ficka monga foo

Can I get a booyah
Can I get a whoop whoop
Come walk with me
Come dance with me
Squeeze in next to me
Love me with your hips
Love me with your lips
Don’t talk to me
Use me
Work me
Work me over
Come on over
It’s six in the morning
Come over I’m horny
I know you don’t know me
Owe me
Come on just don’t blow me off

Ila Ilaaaaa
Ila
Ila Ilaaaaa
Ila
Oovie oovie
Ficka monga foo


Leave a Reply

Categories

